EQUIPE:

PRÓ-REITORIA DE EXTENSÃO E ASSUNTOS CULTURAIS

Pró-Reitora
Marilisa do Rocio Oliveira (proex@uepg.br)

Secretária
Joseli Terezinha Manoel Pinto (proex@uepg.br)

Secretária
Janaine Mioduski (jmioduski@uepg.br)

DIRETORIA DE EXTENSÃO UNIVERSITÁRIA

Diretora
Liza Holzmann (lholzmann@uepg.br)

Assessor
Silvio Luiz Rutz da Silva (slrutz@gmail.com)

Secretária
Lúcia Prochner (proex.deu@uepg.br)

Equipe
Alexandre Roberto Lages (alexlages@msn.com)
Carmen de Fátima Guimarães (cfguimaraes@uepg.br)
Clóris Regina de Freitas (cloris@uepg.br)
Ilse Renate Lauer Sanson (usfproex@uepg.br)
Laíse Ferreira Bourguignon Costa (lcosta@uepg.br)
Maria Inês Chaves (revistaconexao@uepg.br)
Ana Paula Veber (apveber@uepg.br)

Estagiários(as)
André Ribeiro Gomes
Antonio David Viniski (davidviniski@gmail.com)
Eneri Fuchs Junior (enerijunior@hotmail.com)
Wilena Margraf (wika_0013@hotmail.com)

DIRETORIA DE ASSUNTOS CULTURAIS

Diretor
Wilton Correia Paz (wilton@uepg.br)

Equipe
Ana Karolina de Mesquita Hirose
Francisco Acildo Souza (fasouza@uepg.br)
Gilmar Martins (gilmarmartins@uepg.br)
Lucia Wolf Batista (lwolf@uepg.br)
Luciane Tessaroli Dezonet (ldezonet@uepg.br)
Rosane Santos (rssantos@uepg.br)

Estagiários(as)
Jéssica de Lima Cosmoski
Karla Marina Cattani